Call Now! (614) 870-6650

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Padro P., Galloway, OH

Comments: The original job was to remove old blacktop driveway and cracked concrete front steps, replace them both with concrete. At their suggestion, I agreed to also have decorative retaining walls on both sides of the new driveway. Though this added to the original cost, the finished product gave the house a whole new look that everyone that has seen the "before and after" have complimented us on. Great job.

Review Date: 02/24/2013 | Author: Luis P., Columbus, OH

Comments: Very professional folk and made us feel very comfortable with their work ethics. Will recommend to anyone

Review Date: 07/15/2012 | Author: Cathy Y., Grove City, OH

Comments: we love our patio they did a great job!

Review Date: 06/23/2012 | Author: Jim G., Powell, OH

Comments: Excellent job at a good price. I would recommend French to anyone.

Review Date: 06/09/2012 | Author: Leonard C., Columbus, OH

Comments: They was very professional in their work and was on time when they said the job would start and be completed. I am satified with the work they did. Thank Yoy

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Mary T., Galloway, OH

Comments: I will highly recommend this contractor to others. They were absolutely great!!!

Review Date: 04/05/2012 | Author: Rick R., Columbus, OH

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 04/04/2012 | Author: Cecil R., Hilliard, OH

Comments: friendly, easy to work with, on time and very professional

Review Date: 02/16/2012 | Author: Kenny T., Columbus, OH

Comments: Job not yet started.

Review Date: 12/14/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Columbus, OH

Comments: French Concrete did an awesome job and worked extremely effectively with the German Village process.

Review Date: 05/12/2011 | Author: Mary L., Grove City, OH

Comments: Great guys! Patio and stairs look awesome! Excellent finishing job. Thanks!

Review Date: 05/08/2011 | Author: John R., Galloway, OH

Comments: Was quick to respond to my request for an eatimate. Also quick to get the job done. It looks very good.

Review Date: 04/06/2011 | Author: Mark S., ,

Comments: He is dependable, on time, excellent work, and the best. He is the best in the concrete contractor.